The Book Table Welcomes Kristina!


Kristina is our newest employee here at the book table.  She will be working in our toys, general books, and LDS departments.  We wanted all of you to get to know her a little bit!

Book Table: Where are you Featured image

from?

Kristina: I’m from Syracuse, Utah

What brings you to Logan?

I’m a freshman studying at Utah State

What are you studying?

I’m studying Biological Engineering

What is your favorite book? 

I like a lot of series like the Ugly Series and Hunger Games and Divergent!

What is your favorite thing to do?

I love to dance and be active and do fun things.

If you could be any animal, what would you be?

I would probably be a bird so I could fly!

We are very excited to have Kristina as part of our Book Table family! Come and say “hi” and she’ll be happy to recommend a new book or fun game for you!

What do you think? Leave a comment here!

