What’s New in Music

We have some new product from Marshall McDonald and Jason Tonioli that we are very excited to share. Make sure to make your way to the Book Table’s Music Department to check these new books out.

Abide With Me: Hymns for Solo Piano Arranged by Marshall McDonald

Abide with Me (piano solo book)Featuring the Following Hymn Arrangements: Abide with Me * Called To Serve * The Lord Is My Shepherd * Let Zion in Her Beauty Rise * Secret Prayer * I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go * Sweet Hour of Prayer * Ye Elders of Israel * The Master’s Hand * A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief



Sacred Piano Hymns IV Arranged by Jason Tonioli

Sacred Piano HymnsFeaturing the Following Hymn Arrangements: Amazing Grace * How Great Thou Art * Come, Follow Me * What a Friend We Have in Jesus (Israel, Israel God is Calling) * As Now We Take the Sacrament * Because I Have Been Given Much * I Wonder When He Comes Again * Be Thou My Vision * Each Life That Touches Our For Good * Guide Me to Thee * Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee * There is a Green Hill Far Away



  1. Im looking for a non-hymn book version of Each Life That Touches… I see the title in book IV but I would like to see a sample of how difficult it is, or get an idea of the arrangement before I purchase that book. Am I over looking a place on this website where I can see a portion of the music?

What do you think? Leave a comment here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s